Header image for Our Staff page

Our Staff

 

Our commitment to personal attention and customer responsiveness is the cornerstone of our firm and its culture. At Sedore, you don’t just have an accountant. You have a personable and knowledgeable staff person, dedicated to the future success of your company and to your personal financial goals. Whether you need tax support for your company or assistance with individual retirement planning, day to day accounting or running your general running of your business, our goal is to provide you with the best solution possible.

Staff

 

Photo of William Cochran

William Cochran, CPA, CFE, MBA

Audit Manager

Auditing and Consulting Services for Corporations, Municipalities and Not for Profit; Tax Preparation

wcochran@sedoreco.com
Photo of Glenn A. Noakes

Glenn A. Noakes, CPA, CR.FA

Tax Supervisor

Corporate and Individual Accounting Services including Tax Preparation, Planning and Consulting

gnoakes@sedoreco.com
Photo of Charles D'Alessio

Charles D'Alessio, EA

Senior Accountant

Corporate and Individual Accounting Services including Tax Preparation, Planning and Consulting

cdalessio@sedoreco.com
Photo of Denise Williamson

Denise Williamson, CPA

Senior Accountant

Auditing and Consulting Services for Corporations, Municipalities and Not for Profit; Tax Preparation

dwilliamson@sedoreco.com
Photo of Danielle Hostetter, CPA

Danielle Hostetter, CPA

Audit Manager

Auditing and Consulting Services for Corporations, Municipalities and Not for Profit; Tax Preparation

dhostetter@sedoreco.com
Photo of Sean Fay

Sean Fay

Senior Accountant

Auditing and Consulting Services for Corporations, Municipalities and Not for Profit

sfay@sedoreco.com
Photo of Jessica McMahon

Jessica McMahon, CPA, MBA

Staff Accountant

Auditing and Consulting Services for Corporations, Municipalities and Not for Profit; Tax Preparation

jmcmahon@sedoreco.com
Photo of Dawn O'Shea

Dawn O'Shea

Bookkeeper

Corporate Accounting Services

doshea@sedoreco.com
Photo of Stephanie Ingold

Stephanie Ingold

Firm Administrator

Executive Office Manager; Human Resources

slingold@sedoreco.com,
Placeholder image for photo of Barbara McDowell

Barbara McDowell

Administrative Assistant

bmcdowell@sedoreco.com
Photo of Shanna O’Leary

Shanna O’Leary

Administrative Assistant

soleary@sedoreco.com